If you click the little "refresh" logo next to an unpublished episode, you can regenerate its Preview URL. This might be useful if you accidentally shared the Preview URL, for example.
Thanks to user Jeremy Greer, who probably unintentionally shared his Preview URL, for the suggestion! 😜