Podular Modcast

Episode 68: Sarah Belle Reid (The Return)



August 19th, 2019  •  1 hr 17 mins  •  Download (89 MB)  •  Link with Timestamp

RSS Feed

SBR Returns!

Check out her Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/sarahbellereid/posts

Bill Van Loo's Patch videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kdo3YxTZLr0&t=6s
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NfpjAre86uU&t=26s

WAVEFORM: https://www.waveformmagazine.com/

SPONSORS
https://needhamwoodworks.com/
Noise Engineering: https://noiseengineering.us
Expert Sleepers:https://expert-sleepers.co.uk
Obsidian Sound: http://obsidiansound.net/
Pittsburgh Modular: https://pittsburghmodular.com/
Recovery Effects: https://recoveryeffects.com/
Crema Caffe: https://cremacaffe.shop/products/spikexl
Alright Devices: https://www.alrightdevices.com/
Patchwerks: https://patchwerks.com/

One Million Tampons: https://www.onemilliontampons.com/