The Metal Cell Podcast

Episode 141: Haint. Ian Booth (Vocals/Guitars) and Darren Lavery (Bass/Vocals) of Haint, fill us in on the progress of their new recording and future plans of the three piece along with Steve Hobson (Drums)

September 30th, 2021  •  1 hr 43 secs  •  Download (74.3 MB)  •  Link with Timestamp

RSS Feed

Haint. Ian Booth (Vocals/Guitars), Darren Lavery (Bass/Vocals) and Steve Hobson (Drums) are busy recording their much anticipated debut release. The three piece are veterans of the Northern Ireland Metal Scene so there's a lot of excitement building up to their return on stage. Ian and Darren fill us in on their future plans for the band.